

College Student Commission Regular Meeting May 20th, 2022 at 3:00PM Austin City Hall Boards & Commissions Room 1101 301 W 2nd St. Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend:

Esther Heymans - Chair Edwin Bautista Tatum Owens – Co-Chair Lira Ramirez Justin Chute Justin Parker

Board Members Unable to Attend:"

Andrea Danburg Isaiah Smith Todd Clayton Kylee Canode Miles Diggs

AGENDA



Due to Lack of Quorum