

SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE WEDNESDAY, JUNE 1, 2022 AT 11:30 AM STREET-JONES BUILDING, ROOM 400A 1000 E 11TH ST, AUSTIN, TX 78702 AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Patrick Howard (Planning Commission)
Jennifer Mushtaler (Planning Commission)
James Shieh, Chair (Planning Commission)
Jeffrey Thompson (Planning Commission)

Cesar Acosta (Zoning and Platting Commission)
David King, Vice-Chair (Zoning and Platting Commission)
Betsy Greenberg (Zoning and Platting Commission)

AGENDA

CANCELLED

This meeting was cancelled due to lack of items.