

## ZERO WASTEADVISORY COMMISSION SPECIAL CALLED MEETING JUNE 23rd, 2022, 6:00 PM CITYHALL, AUSTIN, TX

## **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Gerry Acuna District 10

Albert Swantner District 1

Melissa Claudle District 4

lan Steyaert District 8 CathyGattuso District 5

> Melissa Rothrock District 2

Ethan Myers District 6

Ingrid Powell District 9 Amanda Masino Mayor

Jonathan Barona District 3

> Kaiba White District 7

## CANCELLED