

Water and Wastewater Commission Budget Committee Meeting July 13, 2022 – 6:00pm Austin Energy Headquarters 4815 Mueller Boulevard Austin, Texas

Some members may be participating by videoconference. For more information go to: <u>http://www.austintexas.gov/wwc</u>

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely by telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation. To register, call or email the commission liaison at 512-972-0115 or <u>Blanca.Madriz@austintexas.gov</u>. Members of the public wishing to speak in person on the agenda and non-agenda related items must sign up at least ten minutes before the meeting is called to order.

AGENDA

Commissioners

William Moriarty (Mayor) Jesse Penn (District 1) Alex Navarro (District 2) Travis Michel (District 3) Chien Lee, Chair (District 4) Christianne Castleberry, Vice Chair (District 5) Vacant (District 6) Judy Musgrove (District 7) Christy Williams (District 8) Grant Fisher (District 9) Susan Turrieta (District 10)

CANCELLED

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Blanca Madriz at Austin Water, 512-972-0115 for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Water and Wastewater Commission, please contact Blanca Madriz at Blanca.Madriz@austintexas.gov.