

ELECTRIC BOARD REGULAR CALLED MEETING

Wednesday July 20, 2022 10:00 AM Planning Development Center; 4th Floor; Conf. Rm 4001

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Randy Pomikahl Rogelio Wallace Michael King Ben Brenneman Victoria Shope David Johnson Delwin Goss Christian Spies David Deshaine Gabriel Flores

Cancelled