

AUSTIN INTEGRATED WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMUNITY TASK FORCE

September 6, 2022 --12:00pm Regular Meeting

CANCELLED

Some members of the BOARD/COMMISSION may be participating by videoconference. The meeting may be viewed online at: http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

For more information go to:

Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely by telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation. The first 10 speakers to register will be allowed a three-minute allotment to address their concerns not on the agenda.

To register, contact Jaynell Nicholson at jaynell.nicholson@austintexas.gov. The information required is the speaker's name, item number(s) they wish to speak on if applicable, email address and telephone number (must be the same number that will be used to call into the meeting).

CURRENT TASK FORCE MEMBERS:

Voting Members:

Bill Moriarty Sarah Faust Vanessa Puig-Williams
Hani Michel Todd Bartee Jennifer Walker, Chair
Joshua Rolfe Robert Mace, Vice Chair Robert Levinski

Perry Lorenz

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members:

Austin Water: Kevin Critendon Austin Energy: Kathleen Garrett

Austin Resource Recovery: Tony Davee

Neighborhood Housing and Community Development: Tymon Khamsi

Office of Innovation: Daniel Culotta Office of Sustainability: Lucia Athens Parks and Recreation: Liana Kallivoka Watershed Protection: Katie Coyne The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force Liaison, Jaynell Nicholson at 512-972-0112, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force, please contact Jaynell Nicholson at 512-972-0112 or jaynell.nicholson@austintexas.gov