

## MAYOR'S COMMITTEE FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

Friday, September 9, 2022, 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Austin City Hall, Board & Commission Room, Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Jonathan Franks, Chair Emily Shryock, Vice Chair Diana Anzaldua Taurean Burt Kathryn Broadwater Joey Gidseg Diane Kearns-Osterweil Robin Orlowski Jennifer S. Powell Deborah Trejo

Members who could attend:

Jonathan Franks, Chair Emily Shryock, Vice Chair Diane Kearns-Osterweil Robin Orlowski Members who could not attend:

Jennifer S. Powell Deborah Trejo Joey Gidseg Diana Anzaldua Taurean Burt Kathryn Broadwater

## AGENDA

## **CANCELLED**

Due to lack of quorum