

## REGULAR MEETING of the RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION September 20, 2022 6:00 p.m. Austin Energy Headquarters; 1<sup>st</sup> Floor; Shudde Fath Conference Room 4815 Mueller Blvd, Austin, Texas 78723

Some members of the Resource Management Commission maybe participating by videoconference. The meeting may be viewed online at: <u>http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live</u>

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely by telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation. To register contact Natasha Goodwin at Natasha.Goodwin@austinenergy.com or 512-322-6505.



<u>Members</u>: Jonathon Blackburn, Chair Kaiba White, Vice Chair Charlotte Davis Sam Angoori

Shane Johnson Paul Robbins Louis Stone Dana Harmon Rebecca Brenneman Lisa Chavarria Vacant

CANCELED Canceled due to lack of quorum.

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Natasha Goodwin at Austin Energy, at (512) 322-6505 or email <u>Natasha.Goodwin@austinenergy.com</u> for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information on the Resource Management Commission, please contact Natasha Goodwin at Austin Energy, at 512-322-6505 or email <u>Natasha.Goodwin@austinenergy.com</u>.