

## HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION WEDNESDAY, September 21, 2022 – 5:30 PM PERMITTING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER – Rooms 1401 and 1402 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, TX 78752

<b>COMMISSION MEMBERS:</b>
Terri Myers, Chair
Ben Heimsath, Vice Chair
Anissa Castillo
Witt Featherston
Kevin Koch
Carl Larosche

 Harmony Grogan
 Trey McWhorter
 <b>Blake Tollett</b>
 Beth Valenzuela
 Caroline Wright

AGENDA

## Cancelled due to lack of quorum