CANCELLED



AUSTIN INTEGRATED WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMUNITY TASK FORCE

November 1st 2022

Some members of the BOARD/COMMISSION may be participating by videoconference. The meeting may be viewed online at: http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

For more information go to:

Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force

CURRENT TASK FORCE MEMBERS:

Voting Members:

Bill Moriarty Sarah Faust Vanessa Puig-Williams Hani Michel Todd Bartee Jennifer Walker, Chair

Joshua Rolfe Robert Mace, Vice Chair

Perry Lorenz

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members:

Austin Water: Kevin Critendon Austin Energy: Kathleen Garrett

Austin Resource Recovery: Tony Davee

Neighborhood Housing and Community Development: Tymon Khamsi

Office of Innovation: Daniel Culotta Office of Sustainability: Lucia Athens Parks and Recreation: Liana Kallivoka Watershed Protection: Katie Coyne

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force Liaison, Jaynell Nicholson at 512-972-0112, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force, please contact Jaynell Nicholson at 512-972-0112 or jaynell.nicholson@austintexas.gov