

Agenda

Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee October 13, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. Permitting and Development Center 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr. Austin, TX 78752

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Planning Commission	Zoning and Platting Commission
Grayson Cox	Carrie Thompson
Yvette Flores, Chair	Hank Smith, Vice Chair
Carmen Llanes Pulido	Scott Boone
Robert Schneider	

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM