

## BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION October 19, 2022, 2:00 PM CITY HALL 301 W 2<sup>ND</sup> STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Santiago Rodriguez, Chair Sumit DasGupta, Vice Chair Cesar Benavides Charles Curry Michael Drohan Stephen Gonzalez Francoise Luca John McNabb Wolfgang Niedert Kristen Weaver Nicole Wren

## CANCELLED