EXHIBIT G Central Counting Station Staff

To Be Updated

Travis County Elections November 8, 2022 Election

Bonnie Seelig

Early Voting Ballot Board

Carol Neal
Doris Walls
Elizabeth (Betsy) Todd
Erin Pardeiro
Jayant Sheth
Leonard Seelig
Leslie Key(Stavrowsky)
Linda Norelli
Mary Cullinane
Nina Seaman
Patrick Dixon
Phil Bunker
Ramona Koehl
Rhesa Cook
Sharon Edwards
Shirley Brinkman
Susan Russell
Terri LeClercq
Toye Goodson

Signature Verification

Charlene Casillas

Robert Green

DS Ranch Park

Hays Co. Pct. #4

Patriots Hall

LIST OF PRESIDING AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

I, Jennifer Doinoff, County Clerk/Elections Administrator of Hays County do hereby submit the following persons for appointment as presiding judge and alternate judge for elections conducted by the county as required upon receipt of timely list(s) submitted by the appropriate political party chairs.

Location Presiding Judge Broadway Rose Brooks Brookdale SM Frank Arredondo Calvary Baptist Church Mary Alice Debow Centro Cultural de Hispano Grace Neal **Dunbar Center** Richard Gonzales First Baptist Church Stephen Belans Hays County Govt. Center Adan Moreno Tx State Univ. LBJ Center Aart Millecam Promiseland Church **Steve Jones** SM Fire Station #5 Margie Crosby **SM** Housing Andrea Maxwell SM Public Library Lynne Morris Sinai Church Sid Braverman Simon Middle School Mary Helen Frazier S. Hays Fire #12 Madonna Kimball Stone Brook Senior Carrie Tudor HCISD Arnold Trans. Kelly Ann Cato Kyle City Hall Penny Krug Live Oak Academy Karen Enterline ACC Campus Vanessa Westbrook HCISD Trans. Uhland Otto Randolph Hays Co. Pct. 2 Meli VanNatta **Tobias Elementary** Merry Bateman Wallace Middle School Ida Miller Yarrington Transportation Robert Hernandez Buda City Hall Larry Thompson Hays Hills Church Mike McKie McCormick Middle Sch. Theresa Ferguson Southern Hills Church Gerald Haschke **Sunfield Station Debbie Russ** Buda Upper Campus Mahlin Musgrove Cypress Creek Church Patty Nilsson Texan Academy Gary Pigg VFW Post 6441 Margie Langmead Wimberley Comm Center Judy Dunn Henly Fire Station #3 Kathy Carriker Kevin Pata Belterra Centre Cindy Dally Barbara Story

Lucinda Kapral

Mary Clarkson

Adrienne Satterfield

Alternate Judge Mike Lee **TBD** Ronald Stockdreher **TBD** David Boyd **Scott Morse** Robert McMillan Steve Whigham Alice Olmstead **TRD** Wayne Harned Shirley Ogletree **TBD** Frank Holman Nick Hoover Lora DeWolfe Rick Brennes Mike Rubsam **Sherry Anderson** Gilbert Arismendez Larry Hansen Alex Villalobos Don Rainey **TBD** Delysia Moore Ethel Queen Don West Sam Guzman Stephanie Jamail Lisa Brown Glenn Bridges Jamie Clark **Tracy Sites** George Vanderhule Dale Nave

Ben Broughton Mara Cardwell

Rob Freedman

LIST OF EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD MEMBERS AND SIGNATURE VERIFICATION

I, Jennifer Doinoff, County Clerk/Elections Administrator of Hays County do hereby submit the following persons for appointment as Early Voting Ballot Board for elections conducted by the county as required upon receipt of timely list(s) submitted by the appropriate political party chairs.

DEMOCRAT APPOINTEES Mark Trahan – Alt Judge

Jon Leonard Diann McCabe

Nicholas Hoover Sam Hernandez James Pendergast Vanessa Westbrook Joan Salas Linda Nichols Donna Haschke Lori Moya Anna Hargrove

Gerald Haschke Maria Lucio

Theresa Kilday Frank Arrendondo
Lesley Lester Cynthia Arrendondo
Carla Baze Linda Rodriguez
Susie Ishibashi Diane Lamuer
Marvadene Eves Charles Ellis
Lisbeth Dobbins Lynn Ahrens

REPUBLICAN APPOINTEES

Signature Verification:

David Hawkins Zoe Hudson Ken Roberts Renee Rainey Julie Taylor Cassie Dyson Lesa Taylor John Ambrose Carl Manley Susan Manley

Ballot Board: Bob Parks - Judge

Kathy Perry Fred Bright
Keith Perry Cathy Locke
Jean Mooney Sissi Baskin

Denise Jackson Willa Reves

Carol Edgerly Janet Bonney Delyn Pettner Fraye Stokes Vicki Clarke Marti Eveleigh **Eddie Price** Terry Parker Anna White Roy Buckley Rex Wiegand Linda Buckley John Johnson Jeanie Cannon Ken Cannon Susan Johnson Mark Halam Pam Eakin

Kayla Halam Mary Starr

Ben BroughtonDebbie McDonaldLori BroughtonMarty HarrisonStephanie McBrayerMike GuerraMadonna KimballSandi EllenLuAnne CarawaySteve Eakin

Lynn Johnson Becky McCullough

Central Count Appointees

Tabulation Supervisor – Jeff Mcgill Central Count Station Manager – Jennifer Doinoff