Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers November 3, 2022

18

Council Member Kelly

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
College Student Commission Skyler Blalock	University of Texas
Construction Advisory Committee Benjamin Marchiony	Council Member Kelly
Joint Sustainability Committee Yureisly Suarez	Mayor Adler
Joint Sustainability Committee Heather Houser	Mayor Adler
Joint Sustainability Committee Anna Scott	Mayor Adler
Joint Sustainability Committee Jose Leal	Mayor Adler
Joint Sustainability Committee Pilar Rendon	Mayor Adler
<u>Library Commission</u>	

Gabriel Nwajiaku