

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC) November 8, 2022 – 6:30pm Austin City Hall, Boards and Commissions Room 1101 301 West 2nd Street Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Amit Motwani, Chair	Fisayo Fadelu	Vacant	Julia Woods
Public Sector Appointee	Public Sector Appointee	Dove Springs	South Austin
Karen Paup, Vice Chair	Cheryl Thompson	Kendra Garrett	Vacant
Private Sector Appointee	St. John's	Private Sector Appointee	Public Sector Appointee
Bertha Delgado	Miriam Garcia	Heidi Sloan	Vacant
East Austin	North Austin	Public Sector Appointee	Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland
Vacant	Jose Noe Elias	Michael Tolliver	
Public Sector Appointee	Montopolis	Colony Park	

AGENDA

CANCELLED IN OBSERVANCE OF ELECTION DAY