

ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING NOVEMBER 9, 2022 AT 6:00 P.M.

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Luis Soberon Vice-Debra Danburg Betsy Michael Lovins Donn Sidney Williams Vacan

Vice-Chair Mary Kahle Betsy Greenberg Donna Beth McCormick Vacancy – Mayor's Nominee Secretary Nguyen Stanton Raafia Lari Mikki Teneyuca

AGENDA

CANCELLED