

College Student Commission Regular Meeting November 10th, 2022, 4:00PM – 5:30PM Austin City Hall, Boards & Commissions Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend:

Esther Heymans, St. Edwards University (Chair)
Tatum Owens, University of Texas at Austin (Vice Chair)
Miles Diggs, Huston-Tillotson University (Secretary)
Andrea Danburg, Austin Community College Kennedy Fears, Huston-Tillotson University Isabella Grimm, St. Edwards University
Lira Ramirez, University of Texas at Austin

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Kylee Canode, *Concordia University* Todd Clayton, *Huston-Tillotson University* Justin Chute, *Concordia University*

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting cancelled due to a lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular