

DESIGN COMMISSION MONDAY, NOVEMBER 14, 2022, 6:00 PM PERMITTING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER, ROOM 1405 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jen Weaver, Chair David Carroll Jon Salinas Samuel Franco Melissa Henao-Robledo Evan Taniguchi Josue Meiners, Vice Chair Jessica Rollason Aan Coleman Bart Whatley Ben Luckens

AGENDA

CANCELLED<u>The meeting is cancelled due to lack of agenda items.</u>