

DOWNTOWN COMMISSION NOVEMBER 16, 2022, TIME: 5:30 p.m. Austin City Hall, Council Chamber, Room 1001 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS

- 1. Joel Sher, Commissioner (Mayor Adler)
- 2. Kelan Robinson, Commissioner (District 1)
- 3. Preston Reine, Commissioner (District 2)
- 4. David Gomez, Commissioner (District 3)
- 5. Ed Ishmael, Jr., Commissioner (District 4)
- 6. Christopher Lehman, Vice Chair (District 5)
- 7. Laura Templeton, Commissioner (District 6)
- 8. Mike Lavigne, Commissioner (District 7)
- 9. Joshua Lickteig, Commissioner (District 8)
- 10. Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner (District 9)
- 11. August Harris, Chair (District 10)
- 12. Ben Heimsath, Commissioner (Historic Landmark Commission)
- 13. Amy Mok, Commissioner (Arts Commission)
- 14. Christoper Limon, Commissioner (Music Commission)
- 15. Jen Weaver, Commissioner (Design Commission)
- 16. Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner (Urban Transportation Commission)
- 17. Nelly Paulina Ramirez (Public Safety Commission)

AGENDA

CANCELLED