

REGULAR MEETING of the TOURISM COMMISSION BOARD December 21, 2022, at 3pm City Hall Chambers Room 1001 301 W. Second St Austin, Texas 78701

Some members of the Tourism Commission Board may be participating by videoconference. The meeting may be viewed online at:

http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS:

Rachel Magee, Chair District 1 Vacant Ed Bailey John Riedie Daniel Ronan Mayoral Vacant Ken Smith, Vice Chair Greg Chanon Bill Bunch District 8 Vacant Mike Cannatti

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Felicia Ojeda at Austin Convention Center Department, at felicia.ojeda@austintexas.gov, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Tourism Commission Board, please contact Felicia Ojeda at 512.404.4022 or felicia.ojeda@austintexas.gov.

The next Tourism Commission meeting will be on January 11, 2023.