

Regular Meeting of the Water and Wastewater Commission December 7, 2022 — 6:00 pm Austin Energy Headquarters 4815 Mueller Boulevard Austin, Texas

Some members may be participating by videoconference. The meeting may be viewed online at: http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

For more information go to: http://www.austintexas.gov/wwc

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely by telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation. To register, call or email the board liaison at 512-972-0115 or Blanca.Madriz@austintexas.gov. To register to speak in person, people must sign up at least ten minutes before the meeting is called to order.

Commissioners:

William Moriarty (Mayor)

Jesse Penn (District 1)

Alex Navarro (District 2)

Travis Michel (District 3)

Chien Lee, Chair (District 4)

Christianne Castleberry, Vice Chair (District 5)

Vacant (District 6)

Judy Musgrove (District 7)

Vacant (District 8) Grant Fisher (District 9) Susan Turrieta (District 10)

