EXHIBIT H

Early Voting Ballot Board Members

Travis County

December 13, 2022 Election

Ballot Board

Nina Seaman

Ramona Koehl

LIST OF PRESIDING AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

I, Jennifer Doinoff, County Clerk/Elections Administrator of Hays County do hereby submit the following persons for appointment as presiding judge and alternate judge for elections conducted by the county as required upon receipt of timely list(s) submitted by the appropriate political party chairs.

Location Broadway Brookdale SM Calvary Baptist Church Centro Cultural de Hispano Dunbar Center First Baptist Church Hays County Govt. Center Tx State Univ. LBJ Center **Promiseland Church** SM Fire Station #5 SM Housing SM Public Library Sinai Church Simon Middle School S. Hays Fire #12 Stone Brook Senior HCISD Arnold Trans. Kyle City Hall Live Oak Academy ACC Campus HCISD Trans. Uhland Hays Co. Pct. 2 **Tobias Elementary** Wallace Middle School Yarrington Transportation Buda City Hall Hays Hills Church McCormick Middle Sch. Southern Hills Church Sunfield Station Buda Upper Campus Cypress Creek Church Texan Academy VFW Post 6441 Wimberley Comm Center Henly Fire Station #3 Belterra Centre **DS** Ranch Park Patriots Hall Hays Co. Pct. #4

Presiding Judge **Rose Brooks** Frank Arredondo Mary Alice Debow Grace Neal **Richard Gonzales** Stephen Belans Adan Moreno Aart Millecam Steve Jones Margie Crosby Andrea Maxwell Lynne Morris Sid Braverman Mary Helen Frazier Madonna Kimball Carrie Tudor Kelly Ann Cato Penny Krug Karen Enterline Vanessa Westbrook Otto Randolph Meli VanNatta Merry Bateman Ida Miller Robert Hernandez Larry Thompson Mike McKie Theresa Ferguson Gerald Haschke **Debbie Russ** Mahlin Musgrove Patty Nilsson **Gary Pigg** Margie Langmead Judy Dunn Kathy Carriker Cindy Dally Lucinda Kapral Mary Clarkson

Adrienne Satterfield

Alternate Judge Mike Lee TBD Ronald Stockdreher TBD David Boyd Scott Morse Robert McMillan Steve Whigham Alice Olmstead TRD Wayne Harned Shirley Ogletree TBD Frank Holman Nick Hoover Lora DeWolfe Rick Brennes Mike Rubsam Sherry Anderson Gilbert Arismendez Larry Hansen Alex Villalobos **Don Rainey** TBD Delysia Moore Ethel Queen Don West Sam Guzman Stephanie Jamail Lisa Brown **Glenn Bridges** Jamie Clark **Tracy Sites** George Vanderhule Dale Nave Kevin Pata Barbara Story Ben Broughton Mara Cardwell **Rob** Freedman

LIST OF EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD MEMBERS AND SIGNATURE VERIFICATION

I, Jennifer Doinoff, County Clerk/Elections Administrator of Hays County do hereby submit the following persons for appointment as Early Voting Ballot Board for elections conducted by the county as required upon receipt of timely list(s) submitted by the appropriate political party chairs.

DEMOCRAT APPOINTEES Mark Trahan – Alt Judge

Jon Leonard	Diann McCabe	
Nicholas Hoover	Sam Hernandez	James Pendergast
Vanessa Westbrook	Joan Salas	Linda Nichols
Donna Haschke	Lori Moya	Anna Hargrove
Gerald Haschke	Maria Lucio	
Theresa Kilday	Frank Arrendondo	
Lesley Lester	Cynthia Arrendondo	
Carla Baze	Linda Rodriguez	
Susie Ishibashi	Diane Lamuer	
Marvadene Eves	Charles Ellis	
Lisbeth Dobbins	Lynn Ahrens	

REPUBLICAN APPOINTEES

Signature Verification:

David Hawkins Zoe Hudson Ken Roberts Renee Rainey Julie Taylor Cassie Dyson Lesa Taylor John Ambrose Carl Manley Susan Manley

Ballot Board:

Kathy Perry Keith Perry Jean Mooney Denise Jackson Carol Edgerly Fraye Stokes Vicki Clarke Eddie Price Anna White Rex Wiegand John Johnson Susan Johnson Mark Halam

Bob Parks - Judge

Fred Bright Cathy Locke Sissi Baskin Willa Reves Janet Bonney Delyn Pettner Marti Eveleigh Terry Parker Roy Buckley Linda Buckley Jeanie Cannon Ken Cannon Pam Eakin Kayla Halam Ben Broughton Lori Broughton Stephanie McBrayer Madonna Kimball LuAnne Caraway Lynn Johnson Mary Starr Debbie McDonald Marty Harrison Mike Guerra Sandi Ellen Steve Eakin Becky McCullough

<u>Central Count Appointees</u>

Tabulation Supervisor – Jeff Mcgill Central Count Station Manager – Jennifer Doinoff Williamson County

Early Voting Ballot Board Members

Early Voting Ballot Board

Presiding Judge – Debbie Pipes Alternate Judge – TBD Clerk – TBD