

Economic Prosperity Commission December 21, 2022, 6:30 pm 301 W. 2nd Street, Boards and Commissions Room 1101 AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Shayna Brown- Mayor's Appointee, Christiana Ponder - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Vacant -District 3, Michael Nahas- District 4, Preston Tom- District 5, Will Townsend- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Ryan Kurtz- District 9, Kelsey Hitchingham- District 10

Board Members Able to Attend:

Shayna Brown- Mayor's Appointee, Christiana Ponder - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Vacant -District 3, Michael Nahas- District 4, Preston Tom- District 5, Will Townsend- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Ryan Kurtz- District 9, Kelsey Hitchingham-District 10

Board Members Unable to Attend:

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting was cancelled due to having a community interest gathering.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular