

REGULAR MEETING of the MUSIC COMMISSION DECEMBER 5, 2022, 6:30PM CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS ROOM 1001 301 W 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS:

Anne-Charlotte Patterson – Chair, Nagavalli Medicharla - Vice Chair, Oren Rosenthal – Secretary, Graham Reynolds – Parliamentarian, Gavin Garcia, Lauryn Gould, Christopher Limon, Jonathan "Chaka" Mahone, Patrice Pike, Scott Strickland, Stuart Sullivan

AGENDA

