

## SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE DECEMBER 14, 2022 11:30 AM PERMITTING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO DR. AUSTIN, TX 78752

## **CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

James Shieh, Chair (Planning Commission)

David King, Vice-Chair (Zoning and Platting Commission)
Cesar Acosta (Zoning and Platting Commission)
Betsy Greenberg (Zoning and Platting Commission)

Patrick Howard (Planning Commission)
Jennifer Mushtaler (Planning Commission)
Jeffrey Thompson (Planning Commission)

## **AGENDA**

## Cancelled