

Mayor's Committee for People with Disabilities Friday, December 9, 2022, at 5:30pm Permitting and Development Center (PDC) Room 1405 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive, Austin, Texas 78752

Current Board Members:

Jonathan Franks, Chair Emily Shryock, Vice Chair Diana Anzaldua Kathryn Broadwater Joey Gidseg Diane Kearns-Osterweil Robin Orlowski Jennifer S. Powell Deborah Trejo

Board Members Able to Attend:

Emily Shryock, Vice Chair Diana Anzaldua Kathryn Broadwater Robin Orlowski Diane Kearns-Osterweil Jennifer S. Powell

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Jonathan Franks, Chair Deborah Trejo Joey Gidseg

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting cancelled due to lack of in person Mayor's Committee for People with Disabilities Member Representation.