

## Regular Meeting of the Environmental Commission January 4, 2023 at 6:00 P.M. Permitting and Development Center, Events Center, Room 1405 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, Texas 78752

## **CURRENT COMMISSIONERS:**

Haris Qureshi Rachel Scott Pam Thompson Melinda Schiera Audrey Barrett Bixler Colin Nickells Jennifer Bristol, Secretary Kevin Ramberg, Chair Ana Aguirre Richard Brimer Perry Bedford, Vice-Chair

Board Members Able to Attend:

Ana Aguirre, Audrey Barrett Bixler, Perry Bedford, Rick Brimer, Jennifer Bristol, Colin Nickells, Haris Qureshi, Melinda Schiera, Rachel Scott, and Pam Thompson

Board Members Unable to Attend:

**Kevin Ramberg** 

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**