

## COMPREHENSIVE PLAN JOINT COMMITTEE JANUARY 12, 2023 AT 12PM PERMITTING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER, ROOM 2104 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Yvette Flores, Chair Hank Smith, Vice Chair Scott Boone Grayson Cox Carmen Llanes Pulido Robert Schneider Carrie Thompson

Board Members Able to Attend:

Board Members Unable to Attend:

## **AGENDA**

**CANCELLED** 

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular