

## Environmental Commission February 1, 2023 at 6:00 PM Permitting And Development Center, Events Center, Room 1405 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, Texas 78752

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Haris Qureshi Rachel Scott Pam Thompson Melinda Schiera Audrey Barrett Bixler Colin Nickells
Jennifer Bristol, Secretary
Kevin Ramberg, Chair
Ana Aguirre
Richard Brimer
Perry Bedford, Vice-Chair

Board Members Able to Attend:

Kevin Ramberg, Perry Bedford, Jennifer Bristol, Ana Aguirre, Audrey Barrett Bixler, Rick Brimer, Colin Nickells, Haris Qureshi, Melinda Schiera, Rachel Scott, and Pam Thompson

Board Members Unable to Attend: None

## **AGENDA**

## CANCELLED due to lack of agenda items