

SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Wednesday, February 1, 2023 11:30 AM

Permitting and Development Center (PDC) 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, TX 78752

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Patrick Howard (Planning Commission)
Jennifer Mushtaler (Planning Commission)
James Shieh, Chair (Planning Commission)
Jeffrey Thompson (Planning Commission)

Cesar G. Acosta (Zoning and Platting Commission)
David King, Vice-Chair (Zoning and Platting Commission)
Ellen Ray (Zoning and Platting Commission)

AGENDA

CANCELLED