

MEETING OF THE ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION FEBRUARY 13, 2023 • 6:00 PM AUSTIN ENERGY HEADQUARTERS/SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 4815 MUELLER BLVD AUSTIN, TEXAS

Some members of the Electric Utility Commission maybe participating by videoconference.

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely by telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation. To register contact Robin Otto, at <u>Robin.Otto@austinenergy.com</u> or via phone at 512-322-6254.



<u>Members</u>: Marty Hopkins, Chair Dave Tuttle, Vice Chair Marshall Bowen Randy Chapman

Cary Ferchill Karen Hadden Makenna Jonker Cyrus Reed Kay Trostle Vacant Vacant

Cancelled