

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC)

February 14, 2023 – 6:30pm Austin City Hall, Boards and Commissions Room 1101 301 West 2nd Street Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Amit Motwani, Chair Public Sector Appointee	Fisayo Fadelu Public Sector Appointee	Vacant Dove Springs	Julia Woods South Austin
Karen Paup, Vice Chair Private Sector Appointee	Cheryl Thompson St. John's	Kendra Garrett Private Sector Appointee	Vacant Public Sector Appointee
Bertha Delgado East Austin	Miriam Garcia North Austin	Heidi Sloan Public Sector Appointee	Ike Urquhart Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland
Vacant Public Sector Appointee	Jose Noe Elias Montopolis	Michael Tolliver Colony Park	

AGENDA

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM

Delgado, Bertha - Unexcused		
Elias, Jose Noe - Present		
Fadelu, Fisayo - Unexcused		
Garcia, Miriam - Present		
Garrett, Kendra - Present		
Jaso, Cindy - Excused		
Motwani, Amit - Unexcused		
Paup, Karen - Unexcused		
Sloan, Heidi – Unexcused		
Thompson, Cheryl - Present		
Tolliver, Michael - Present		

Urquhart, Ike – Present

Woods, Julia - Excused