

REGULAR MEETING of the ZERO WASTE ADVISORY COMMISSION MARCH 8, 2023, 6:00 PM CITY HALL ROOM 1001 301 W 2ND ST AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS ABLE TO ATTEND:

Gerry Acuna (Chair) District 10, Melissa Caudle District 4, Ian Steyaert District 8, Amanda Masino (Mayor)

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS UNABLE TO ATTEND:

Albert Swantner District 1, Cathy Gattuso (Vice-Chair) District 5, Melissa Rothrock District 2, Jonathan Barona District 3, Kaiba White District 7, Ingrid Powell District 9, Ethan Myers District 6

