

## COMPREHENSIVE PLAN JOINT COMMITTEE MARCH 23, 2023, AT 12PM PERMITTING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER, ROOM 1401 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Yvette Flores, Chair Hank Smith, Vice Chair Scott Boone Grayson Cox Carmen Llanes Pulido Robert Schneider Carrie Thompson

Board Members Able to Attend: Yvette Flores (Chair), Hank Smith and Carrie Thompson

Board Members Unable to Attend: Scott Boone, Grayson Cox, Carmen Llanes Pulido, Robert Schneider

## **AGENDA**

## CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM