

## JOINT SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE REGULAR MEETING - HYBRID MEETING FORMAT March 22<sup>nd</sup> at 6pm Permitting and Development Center – Room 1401/1402 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr, Austin, TX 78752 Some members of the Committee may be participating by videoconference

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely via telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation by telephone. To register to speak remotely, call or email Zach Baumer at (zach.baumer@austintexas.gov or 415-694-3111).

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Diana Wheeler, Acting Chair (Urban Transportation Commission) Vacant - (Resource Mgmt. Commission) Haris Qureshi (Environmental Commission) Melissa Rothrock (Zero Waste Advisory Commission) Vacant - (Community Development Commission) Frances Deviney (Austin Travis County Food Policy Board) Vacant - (Water & Wastewater Commission) Kelsey Hitchingham - (Economic Prosperity Commission) Vacant - (Parks & Recreation Board) David Carroll (Design Commission) Alberta Phillips (City Council) Karen Hadden (Electric Utility Commission) Greg Anderson (Planning Commission) Rodrigo Leal (Mayor's Representative) Anna Scott (Mayor's Representative) Heather Houser (Mayor's Representative) Yureisly Suarez (Mayor's Representative) Christopher Campbell (Mayor's Representative)

For more information, please visit: <u>www.austintexas.gov/jsc</u>

## AGENDA

Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Members who were able to attend include Commissioners Diana Wheeler, Anna Scott, Yure Suarez, Rodrigo Leal, Greg Anderson, Heather Houser, Haris Qureshi, Frances Deviney, Chris Campbell.

Members who were unable to attend include Commissioners Karen Hadden, Kelsey Hitchingham, David Carroll, Melissa Rothrock, and Alberta Phillips.