EXHIBIT H

Early Voting Ballot Board Members

Travis County

Ballot Board Judges

May 6, 2023 Election

Ballot Board Judges: Nina Seaman, Ramona Koehl

LIST OF EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD MEMBERS AND SIGNATURE VERIFICATION

I, Jennifer Doinoff, County Clerk/Elections Administrator of Hays County do hereby submit the following persons for appointment as Early Voting Ballot Board for elections conducted by the county as required upon receipt of timely list(s) submitted by the appropriate political party chairs.

DEMOCRAT APPOINTEES Mark Trahan – Alt Judge

Jon Leonard	Diann McCabe	
Nicholas Hoover	Sam Hernandez	James Pendergast
Vanessa Westbrook	Joan Salas	Linda Nichols
Donna Haschke	Lori Moya	Anna Hargrove
Gerald Haschke	Maria Lucio	
Theresa Kilday	Frank Arrendondo	
Lesley Lester	Cynthia Arrendondo	
Carla Baze	Linda Rodriguez	
Susie Ishibashi	Diane Lamuer	
Marvadene Eves	Charles Ellis	
Lisbeth Dobbins	Lynn Ahrens	

REPUBLICAN APPOINTEES

Signature Verification:

David Hawkins Zoe Hudson Ken Roberts Renee Rainey Julie Taylor Cassie Dyson Lesa Taylor John Ambrose Carl Manley Susan Manley

Ballot Board:

Kathy Perry Keith Perry Jean Mooney Denise Jackson Carol Edgerly Fraye Stokes Vicki Clarke Eddie Price Anna White Rex Wiegand John Johnson Susan Johnson

Bob Parks - Judge

Fred Bright Cathy Locke Sissi Baskin Willa Reves Janet Bonney Delyn Pettner Marti Eveleigh Terry Parker Roy Buckley Linda Buckley Jeanie Cannon Ken Cannon Mark Halam Kayla Halam Ben Broughton Lori Broughton Stephanie McBrayer Madonna Kimball LuAnne Caraway Lynn Johnson Pam Eakin Mary Starr Debbie McDonald Marty Harrison Mike Guerra Sandi Ellen Steve Eakin Becky McCullough

<u>Central Count Appointees</u>

Tabulation Supervisor – Jeff Mcgill Central Count Station Manager – Jennifer Doinoff Williamson County

Ballot Board

5/3, 5/6 and 5/13

Karen Clary (Judge)

Jose Orta (Alt. Judge)

Barbara Yerby

Deborah Pines

Iris Aguilar