

Economic Prosperity Commission April 19, 2023, 6:30pm City Hall, Boards & Commissions, Room 1101 301 W. 2nd Street Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Theresa Bastian, District 8
Ben Brenneman, District 5
Shayna Brown, Mayor
Kelsey Hitchingham, Chair, District 10
Ryan Kurtz, District 9
Michael Nahas, Vice Chair, District 4
Amy Noel, District 7
Christiana Ponder, District 1
Benjamin Salazar, District 2
William S. Townsend, District 6

BOARD MEMBERS ABLE TO ATTEND:

Kelsey Hitchingham, Chair Michael Nahas, Vice Chair Christiana Ponder Benjamin Salazar

BOARD MEMBERS UNABLE TO ATTEND:

Theresa Bastian Ben Brenneman Shayna Brown Ryan Kurtz Amy Noel William Townsend

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum