

## Commission on Immigrant Affairs May 1, 2023 at 6:30pm Austin City Hall, Room 1101 301 W. 2<sup>nd</sup> St AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Adrian De La Rosa, Miriam Dorantes, Fang Fang, Aditi Joshi, Rennison Lalgee, Kate Lincoln-Goldfinch, Melissa Ortega, Adnan Suleiman

Board Members Able to Attend:

Adrian De La Rosa, Miriam Dorantes, Rennison Lalgee, Kate Lincoln-Goldfinch, Melissa Ortega, Adnan Suleiman

Board Members Unable to Attend: Fang Fang, Aditi Joshi

**AGENDA** 

## **CANCELLED**

Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular