

LGBTQ QUALITY OF LIFE ADVISORY COMMISSION

Monday, May 8, 2023, 7:00 p.m. City of Austin Permitting and Development Center, Room 1401 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr., Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT COMMISSIONERS:

| Commissioner | Appointment | Commissioner | Appointment |
|---------------------------|-------------|-------------------|-------------|
| Ryn Gonzales, Chair | Stakeholder | Melissa Taylor | Stakeholder |
| VACANT | District 1 | Katie Jones | District 8 |
| Christian Vieira | District 2 | Mariana Krueger | District 9 |
| Tanya Karakashian | District 3 | Brandon Wollerson | District 10 |
| Darcy Rendon | District 4 | Marti Bier | Mayor |
| Emily Bush | District 5 | Charles Curry | Stakeholder |
| VACANT | District 6 | VACANT | Stakeholder |
| J. Scott Neal, Vice Chair | District 7 | | |

Board Members Able to Attend:

Vice Chair J. Scott Neal, Darcy Rendon, Christian Vieira, Brandon Wollerson, Mariana Krueger

Board Members Able to Attend but Unable to Vote:

Chair Ryn Gonzales, Charles Curry, Melissa Taylor, Marti Bier, Tanya Karakashian

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Emily Bush, Katie Jones

AGENDA



due to lack of quorm