

LGBTQ QUALITY OF LIFE ADVISORY COMMISSION

Monday, May 22, 2023, 7:00 p.m. City of Austin Permitting and Development Center, Room 1401 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr., Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT COMMISSIONERS:

Commissioner	Appointment	Commissioner	Appointment
Ryn Gonzales, Chair	Stakeholder	Melissa Taylor	Stakeholder
VACANT	District 1	VACANT	District 8
Christian Vieira	District 2	Mariana Krueger	District 9
Tanya Karakashian	District 3	Brandon Wollerson	District 10
Darcy Rendon	District 4	Marti Bier	Mayor
Emily Bush	District 5	Charles Curry	Stakeholder
VACANT	District 6	VACANT	Stakeholder
J. Scott Neal, Vice Chair	District 7		

Board Members Able to Attend:

Chair Ryn Gonzales, Vice Chair J. Scott Neal, Christian Vieira, Brandon Wollerson, Charles Curry, Tanya Karakashian.

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Darcy Rendon, Emily Bush, Mariana Krueger, Marti Bier, Melissa Taylor.

AGENDA



due to lack of quorum