

JOINT SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE HYBRID MEETING FORMAT May 24th, 2023 at 6pm Permitting and Development Center – Room 1401/1402 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr, Austin, TX 78752 Some members of the Committee may be participating by videoconference

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely via telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation by telephone. To register to speak remotely, call or email Zach Baumer at (zach.baumer@austintexas.gov or 415-694-3111).

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Diana Wheeler, Acting Chair (Urban Transportation Commission) Charlotte Davis (Resource Mgmt. Commission) Richard Brimer (Environmental Commission) Melissa Rothrock (Zero Waste Advisory Commission) Vacant (Community Development Commission) Frances Deviney (Austin Travis County Food Policy Board) Vacant (Water & Wastewater Commission) Kelsey Hitchingham (Economic Prosperity Commission) Vacant (Parks & Recreation Board) Jon Salinas (Design Commission) Vacant (City Council) Randall Chapman (Electric Utility Commission) Alice Woods (Planning Commission) Rodrigo Leal (Mayor's Representative) Anna Scott (Mayor's Representative) Heather Houser (Mayor's Representative) Yureisly Suarez (Mayor's Representative) Christopher Campbell (Mayor's Representative)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/jsc

AGENDA ADDENDUM

7. Promotion of cooperation between the Airport and Environmental Commissions and the Department of Aviation on environmental matters that extend outside the boundaries of the ABIA property (Discussion and/or Possible Action).