

## REGULAR MEETING of the ZERO WASTE ADVISORY COMMISSION JUNE 14, 2023, 6:00 PM CITY HALL ROOM 1001 301 W 2ND ST AUSTIN, TEXAS

## CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS ABLE TO ATTEND:

Gerry Acuna (Chair) Melissa Rothrock

District 10 District 2

Melissa Caudle Craig Nazor
District 4 District 7

Ian Steyaert District 8

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS UNABLE TO ATTEND:**

Heather Emerson District 3

## **CANCELLED**