

Regular Meeting of the Water and Wastewater Commission July 19, 2023 – 6:00 pm Austin Energy Headquarters 4815 Mueller Boulevard Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Susan Turrieta, Chair (District 10) Judy Musgrove, Vice Chair (District 7) Sam Angoori (District 5)

Christopher Maxwell-Gaines (District 8) William Moriarty (Mayor) Alex Navarro (District 2)

Board Members Able to Attend:

Susan Turrieta, Chair Judy Musgrove, Vice Chair Sam Angoori William Moriarty Alex Navarro

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Christopher Maxwell-Gaines

AGENDA

CANCELED

Meeting canceled due to lack of quorum