

Environmental Commission June 21th, 2023 at 6:00 PM Permitting And Development Center, Events Center, Room 1405 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT COMMISSIONERS:

Haris Qureshi Peter Einhorn Mariana Krueger Melinda Schiera Hanna Cofer Colin Nickells Jennifer Bristol, Secretary Kevin Ramberg, Chair David Sullivan Richard Brimer Perry Bedford, Vice Chair

AGENDA



Due to a lack of agenda items.