

Economic Prosperity Commission June 21, 2023, 6:30pm City Hall, Boards & Commissions, Room 1101 301 W. 2nd Street Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Vacant, District 8 (Ellis) Ben Brenneman, District 5 (R. Alter) Tina Cannon, District 9 (Qadri) Jessica Coronado, District 3 (Velasquez) Laura Dixon, Mayor (Watson) Kelsey Hitchingham, Chair, District 10 (A. Alter) Michael Nahas, Vice Chair, District 4 (Vela) Amy Noel, District 7 (Pool) Christiana Ponder, District 1 (Harper-Madison) Benjamin Salazar, District 2 (Fuentes) William S. Townsend, District 6 (Kelly)

BOARD MEMBERS ABLE TO ATTEND:

Tina Cannon, District 9 (Qadri) Jessica Coronado, District 3 (Velasquez) Kelsey Hitchingham, Chair, District 10 (A. Alter) Amy Noel, District 7 (Pool) Christiana Ponder, District 1 (Harper-Madison)

AGENDA



Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum