

LGBTQ QUALITY OF LIFE ADVISORY COMMISSION Tuesday, June 27, 2023, 7:00 p.m. City of Austin Permitting and Development Center, Room 1401 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr., Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT COMMISSIONERS:

Commissioner	Appointment	Commissioner	Appointment
Jaryn Holbrook Janeway,	Stakeholder	J. Scott Neal, Vice Chair	District 7
Chair			
VACANT	District 1	VACANT	District 8
Christian Vieira	District 2	Mariana Krueger	District 9
Tanya (Tk) Karakashian	District 3	Brandon Wollerson	District 10
Darcy Rendon	District 4	Marti Bier	Mayor
Emily Bush	District 5	Charles Curry	Stakeholder
David Garza	District 6	Melissa Taylor	Stakeholder
		VACANT	Stakeholder

Board Members Able to Attend:

Chair Jaryn Holbrook Janeway, Vice Chair J. Scott Neal, Charles Curry, Tanya Karakashian, Mariana Krueger, Christian Vieira, Brandon Wollerson

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Marti Bier, Emily Bush, David Garza, Darcy Rendon, Melissa Taylor,

AGENDA

