

REGULAR MEETING of the ZERO WASTE ADVISORY COMMISSION JULY 12, 2023, 6:00 PM **CITY HALL ROOM 1001 301 W 2ND ST AUSTIN, TEXAS**

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS ABLE TO ATTEND:

Craig Nazor District 7 Gerry Acuna (Chair) District 10

Amanda Masino Melissa Caudle Mayor

District 4

Ian Steyaert District 8

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS UNABLE TO ATTEND:

Melissa Rothrock District 2

CANCELLED