

ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING JULY 19, 2023 AT 6:00 P.M.

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Luis Soberon Vice-Chair Mary Kahle Secretary Nguyen Stanton-Adams
Amy Casto Haksoon Andrea Low William Ross Pumfrey
Michael Lovins Vacancy – District 3 Mikki Teneyuca
Sidney Williams Vacancy – Mayor's Nominee

AGENDA

CANCELLED