

Greater Austin Travis County Regional Radio System (GATRRS) Governing Board July 27, 2023 @ 11:00am Online via Microsoft Teams

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

- Chair Kerrica Laake, CIO, Communications and Technology Management Department,
- Charles Brotherton Travis County Executive, Emergency Services,
- Eve Stephens, Vice President of Campus Security and Chief of Police for UT Austin
- Wayne Sneed, Chief of Police, AISD

AGENDA

CANCELLED