

URBAN TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION AUGUST 1st 2023 BOARDS AND COMMISSION ROOM CITY HALL-301 W 2nd St. AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend:
Daniel Kavelman-(District 5)
Ruven Brooks, Vice Chair- (District 10)
Vacant- (District 3)
Spencer Schumacher- (District 9)
Diana Wheeler- (District 7)
Edward Smith- (District 6)

Susan Somers, Chair- (District 4) Vacant- (District 2) Athena Leyton- (District 8) Vacant- (Mayor Appointee) Ellen Ray- (District 1)

AGENDA

CANCELLED